ABPsi

Member  Login
The Association of Black Psychologists  
7119 Allentown Road, Suite 203  
Ft. Washington, MD 20744  
Phone: 301-449-3082 Fax: 301-449-3084  

Facebook Twitter   Sign-up for Email  

STUDENT CIRCLE EXECUTIVE BOARD 2017-2018

*More information about the incoming board will be available on on this page following the 49th Annual Convention in Houston, TX.

SC Chair

Oba Tsare Woodyard, M.A.
scchair@abpsi.org
Chair's Message


Strategic Planning Chair

Brittany Griffin
scplanning@abpsi.org


Membership Chair

Erica Anderson

scmembership@abpsi.org


Communications Chair

Henry Willis
sccommunications@abpsi.org


Eastern Graduate Rep.

Evan Auguste
east.grad@abpsi.org


Mid-Western Graduate Rep.

Janelle Dixon
midwest.grad@abpsi.org


Southern Graduate Rep.

Jameika Matlock
south.grad@abpsi.org



Chair-Elect

Felicia Swafford
scchair-elect@abpsi.org


Secretary

Jana Robina Onwonga
scsecretary@abpsi.org


Treasurer

Gillian LaRue
sctreasurer@abpsi.org


Fundraising Chair

Alexis Slay
scfundraising@abpsi.org


Research Chair

Morgan Kidd
scresearch@abpsi.org


National Convention Co-Chair

Victoria Boone
scconvention@abpsi.org


Jegnaship Chair

Cecile Gadsson
jegnaship@abpsi.org


Immediate Past Chair

Angela Haeny
scpastchair@abpsi.org


Chairperson

Oba Tsare Woodyard, M.A.
scchair@abpsi.org

Chair's Message

Chair-elect



Felicia Swafford

scchair-elect@abpsi.org



Student Circle Advisors

Mark Bolden, Ph.D.
m.bolden@abpsi.org


Avril Smart, Ph.D.
a.smart@abpsi.org