ABPsi

Member  Login
The Association of Black Psychologists  
7119 Allentown Road, Suite 203  
Ft. Washington, MD 20744  
Phone: 301-449-3082 Fax: 301-449-3084  

Facebook Twitter   Sign-up for Email  

STUDENT CIRCLE EXECUTIVE BOARD 2019-2020



SC Chair

Brittany M. Griffin, M.S.
scchair@abpsi.org


Secretary

Tanisha K. Pelham, M.S.
scsecretary@abpsi.org


Strategic Planning Chair

Erica Anderson, M.S.
scplanning@abpsi.org


Membership Chair

Garrick Beauliere, B.A.
scmembership@abpsi.org


Communications Chair

J. Robina Onwonga, M.Ed.
sccommunications
@abpsi.org


National Convention Co-Chair

Erika L. Graham, M.Ed.
scconvention@abpsi.org


Eastern Graduate Rep.

John Samuels, B.A.
east.grad@abpsi.org


Southern Graduate Rep.

Camille Lewis, B.S.
south.grad@abpsi.org


SC Immediate Past Chair

Felicia Swafford, M.A., M.S.
scpastchair@abpsi.org


SC Co-Adviser

Jermaine T. Robertson, Ph.D.
scco-adviser@abpsi.org


Chair-Elect

Evan Auguste, M.A.
scchair-elect@abpsi.org


Treasurer

Jusiah Prowell, M.S.
sctreasurer@abpsi.org


Fundraising Chair

Canaan Bethea, M.S.
scfundraising@abpsi.org


Research Chair

Bianca Owens, M.S.
scresearch@abpsi.org


National Convention Co-Chair

Amaris Avellan, B.S.
scconvention@abpsi.org


Jegnaship Chair

Cecile A. Gadson, M.A.
jegnaship@abpsi.org


Midwestern Graduate Representative

Aaron Bethea, M.A.
midwest.grad@abpsi.org


Western Rep.


west.grad@abpsi.org


SC Co-Adviser

Tania Lodge, Ph.D.
scco-adviser@abpsi.org