ABPsi

Member  Login
The Association of Black Psychologists  
7119 Allentown Road, Suite 203  
Ft. Washington, MD 20744  
Phone: 301-449-3082 Fax: 301-449-3084  

Facebook Twitter   Sign-up for Email  

NATIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2017-2018

National Convention Co-Chair

Lawford Goddard, Ph.D.
convention@abpsi.org




National Convention Co-Chair

Dr. Patricia Canson-Griffith
p.cansongriffith@abpsi.org

Licensure, Certification & Proficiency Program Chair

Derek Wilson, Ph.D.
d.wilson@abpsi.org

Fiscal Affairs Committee Chair

Carolyn Moore, Ph.D.
cmoore@nccu.edu

Global Pan-African Psychology Initiative Chair

Wade Nobles, Ph.D.
w.nobles@abpsi.org

Co-Ritual Chair

Anthony Smith








Jegnaship Co-Chair

John Chambers. Psy.D.

HBCU Initiative Chair

Satira Streeter. Psy.D.

Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair

Denise Lovett, Ph.D.
d.lovett@abpsi.org

Ethics Committee Co-Chair

Pearl Barner, Ph.D.
p.barner@abpsi.org

Ethics Committee Co-Chair

Lisa Whitten, Ph.D
l.whitten&@64;abpsi.org

Education and Training Committee Co-Chair

vacant

Personnel Committee Chair

Samuel Gordon, Ph.D.

Co-Ritual Chair

Jermaine Robertson








Jegnaship Co-Chair

Jessica Turral, Ph.D.