ABPsi

Member  Login
The Association of Black Psychologists  
7119 Allentown Road, Suite 203  
Ft. Washington, MD 20744  
Phone: 301-449-3082 Fax: 301-449-3084  

Facebook Twitter   Sign-up for Email  

NATIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2016-2017

National Convention Co-Chair

Lawford Goddard, Ph.D.
convention@abpsi.org




National Convention Co-Chair

Dr. Patricia Canson-Griffith
p.cansongriffith@abpsi.org

Licensure, Certification & Proficiency Program Chair

Derek Wilson, Ph.D.
d.wilson@abpsi.org

Education and Training Committee Co-Chair

Dennis Alexander, Ph.D.
d.alexander@abpsi.org

Fiscal Affairs Committee Chair

Carolyn Moore, Ph.D.
cmoore@nccu.edu

Global Pan-African Psychology Initiative Chair

Wade Nobles, Ph.D.
w.nobles@abpsi.org

Rapid Response Team Co- Chair

Leon Caldwell, Ph.D.
l.caldwell@abpsi.org

HBCU Initiative Co-Chair

Timothy Moore, Ph.D.
t.moore@abpsi.org

Public Relations/Marketing Chair

Amara Benjamin Bullock, M.A.
a.bullock@abpsi.org

Strategic Planning Committee Co-Chair

Denise Lovett, Ph.D.
d.lovett@abpsi.org

Ethics Committee Co-Chair

Pearl Barner, Ph.D.
p.barner@abpsi.org

Ethics Committee Co-Chair

Lisa Whitten, Ph.D
l.whitten&@64;abpsi.org

Education and Training Committee Co-Chair

Theopia Jackson, Ph.D.
t.jackson@abpsi.org

Rituals Committee Chair

Linda James Myers, Ph.D.
Myers.19@osu.edu

Personnel Committee Chair

Mwata Kevin Washington, Ph.D.
k.washington@abpsi.org

Rapid Response Team Co-Chair

Le Ondra Clark Harvey, Ph.D.
l.clarkharvey@abpsi.org

HBCU Initiative Co-Chair

Lenell Dade, Ph.D.
l.dade@abpsi.org

Development Committee Chair

Leon Caldwell, Ph.D.
l.caldwell@abpsi.org