ABPsi

Member  Login
The Association of Black Psychologists  
7119 Allentown Road, Suite 203  
Ft. Washington, MD 20744  
Phone: 301-449-3082 Fax: 301-449-3084  

Facebook Twitter   Sign-up for Email  

NATIONAL COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2019-2020

Committes Chair

Brittany M. Griffin, M.S.
scchair@abpsi.org


Secretary

Tanisha Pelham, M.S.
scsecretary@abpsi.org


Strategic Planning Chair

Erica Anderson, M.S.
scplanning@abpsi.org


Research Chair

Bianca Owens, M.S.
scresearch@abpsi.org


NCC Co-Chair

Amaris Avellan, B.S.
scconventions@abpsi.org


Jegnaship Chair

Cecile A. Gadson, M.A.
jegnaship@abpsi.org


Midwestern Graduate Rep

Aaron Bethea, M. A.
midwest_grad@abpsi.org


Western Graduate Rep

Tameisha Hinton, M.S.
west_grad@abpsi.org


SC Co-Advisor

Tania Lodge, PhD
t.lodge@abpsi.org


Chair-Elect

Evan Auguste, M.A.
scchair-elect@abpsi.org


Treasurer

Jusiah Prowell, M.S.
sctreasurer@abpsi.org


Fundraising Chair

Canaan Bethea, M.S.
scfundraising&@64;abpsi.org


HBCU Initiative Chair

J. Robina Onwonga, M. Ed.
sccommunications@abpsi.org


NCC Co-Chair

Erika L. Graham, M. Ed.
scconventions@abpsi.org


Eastern Graduate Rep

John Samuels, B. A.
east_grad@abpsi.org


Southern Graduate Rep

Camille Lewis, B. S.
south_grad@abpsi.org


SC Immediate Past Chair

Felicia Swafford, M.A., M.S.
scpastchair@abpsi.org


SC Co-Advisor

Jermaine T. Robertson, PhD
j.robertson@abpsi.org