ABPsi

Member  Login
The Association of Black Psychologists  
7119 Allentown Road, Suite 203  
Ft. Washington, MD 20744  
Phone: 301-449-3082 Fax: 301-449-3084  

Facebook Twitter   Sign-up for Email  

ABPsi NATIONAL BOARD - 2018-2019

President

Huberta Jackson-Lowman, Ph.D.
h.jackson-lowman@abpsi.org

Secretary

Amorie Robinson, Ph.D.
a.robinson@abpsi.org

Eastern Regional Rep.

Yuma Tomes, Ph.D.
y.tomes@abpsi.org






Southern Regional Rep.

Jannis Moody, Ph.D.
j.moody@abpsi.org






Western Regional Rep.

Adeeba Deterville, M.A.
a.deterville@abpsi.org






Student Circle Chair

Felicia Swafford
scchair@abpsi.org






Rules Committee Chair

Mustafa Moyenda, Ed.D.







Continuing Education Co-Chair

Paula Moore, Ph.D.
p.moore@abpsi.org




Leadership Development Co-Chair

Sharon Bethea, Ph.D.
s.bethea@abpsi.org

International Relations Representative

Erica McInnis, Ph.D.

e.mcinnis@abpsi.org




Past Presidents Council Chair

Robert Atwell
r.atwell@abpsi.org





Interim Managing Director

TBA
d.barnett@abpsi.org



President-Elect

Theopia Jackson
t.jackson@abpsi.org


Treasurer

Ericka Jenifer
e.jenifer@abpsi.org

Elder of Elders

Dr. Dennis Chestnut
d.chestnut@abpsi.org






Midwest Regional Rep.

Marva Robinson, Psy.D.
m.robinson@abpsi.org






General Assembly Chair

Donell Barnett, Ph.D.
d.barnett@abpsi.org




Student Circle Chair-Elect

Brittany Griffin
scchair-elect@abpsi.org

Publications Committee

Ann Kathleen Burlew, Ph.D.
a.kathleenburlew@abpsi.org






Continuing Education Co-Chair

John Queener, Ph.D.
j.queener@abpsi.org




Leadership Development Co-Chair

Ericka Jenifer, Ph.D.
e.jenifer@abpsi.org





Licensure, Certification Proficiency Program Chair (LCPP)

Derek Wilson, Ph.D.
d.wilson@abpsi.org




Historian

Benson George Cooke, Ed.D.
b.cooke@abpsi.org





Public Relations/Marketing Chair

Vacant