ABPsi

Member  Login
The Association of Black Psychologists  
7119 Allentown Road, Suite 203  
Ft. Washington, MD 20744  
Phone: 301-449-3082 Fax: 301-449-3084  

Facebook Twitter   Sign-up for Email  

ABPsi NATIONAL BOARD - 2017-2018

President

Huberta Jackson-Lowman, Ph.D.
h.jackson-lowman@abpsi.org

Secretary

Amorie Robinson, Ph.D.
a.robinson@abpsi.org

Student Circle Chair-Elect

Felicia Swafford
scchair.elect@abpsi.org





Elder of Elders

Nyala Joan Cooper, Ph.D.
n.cooper@abpsi.org






Southern Regional Rep.

Alda Moore, Ph.D.
a.moore@abpsi.org






Western Regional Rep.

Adeeba Deterville, M.A.
a.deterville@abpsi.org






Rules Committee Chair

Mustafa Moyenda, Ed.D.







Education and Training Co-Chair

Vacant






Leadership Development Co-Chair

Sharon Bethea, Ph.D.
s.bethea@abpsi.org

International Relations Representative

Erica McInnis, Ph.D.

e.mcinnis@abpsi.org




Jegnaship Chair

Jessica Turral

j.turral@abpsi.org




Past Presidents Council Chair

Taasogle Daryl Rowe, Ph.D.
d.rowe@abpsi.org





President-Elect

Theopia Jackson
t.jackson@abpsi.org

Treasurer

Evelyn Winfield-Thomas, Ph.D.
e.winfield-thomas@abpsi.org

Student Circle Chair

Oba Tsare Woodyard, M.A.
scchair@abpsi.org

Eastern Regional Rep.

Yuma Tomes, Ph.D.
y.tomes@abpsi.org






Midwest Regional Rep.

Carrie Dixon, Ph.D.
c.dixon@abpsi.org






General Assembly Chair

Donell Barnett, Ph.D.
d.barnett@abpsi.org






Publications Committee

Ann Kathleen Burlew, Ph.D.
a.kathleenburlew@abpsi.org






Public Relations/Marketing Chair

Vacant




Co-Leadership Development Chair

Erika Jenifer, Ph.D.
e.jenifer@abpsi.org





Licensure, Certification Proficiency Program Chair (LCPP)

Derek Wilson, Ph.D.
d.wilson@abpsi.org






Executive Director

Anisha N. Lewis
alewis@abpsi.org

Historian

Benson George Cooke, Ed.D.
b.cooke@abpsi.org