Member  Login
The Association of Black Psychologists  
7119 Allentown Road, Suite 203  
Ft. Washington, MD 20744  
Phone: 301-449-3082 Fax: 301-449-3084  

Facebook Twitter   Sign-up for Email  

ABPsi NATIONAL BOARD - 2015-2016


Huberta Jackson-Lowman, Ph.D.
Email Dr. Jackson-Lowman


Leondra Clark-Harvey, Ph.D.
Email Dr. Clark-Harvey

Elder of Elders

Linda James Myers, Ph.D.
Email Dr. Myers

Southern Regional Rep.

Harriette Richard, Ph.D.
Email Dr. Richard

Western Regional Rep.

Brandon Gamble, Ph.D.
Email Dr. Gamble

Rules Committee Chair

Adanna Johnson-Evans, Ph.D.
Email Dr. Johnson-Evans

Leadership Development

Sharon Bethea, Ph.D.

International Relations Representativean

Erica McInnis, Ph.D.

Past Presidents Council

Taasogle Daryl Rowe, Ph.D.
Email Dr. Rowe


Evelyn Winfield-Thomas, Ph.D.
Email Dr. Winfield-Thomas

Student Circle Chair

Angela Haeny
Email Angela

Eastern Regional Rep.

Yuma Tomes, Ph.D.
Email Dr. Tomes

Midwest Regional Rep.

Carrie Dixon, Ph.D.
Email Dr. Dixon

General Assembly Chair

Jennifer R. Jones, Psy.D.
Email Dr. Jones

Publications Committee

Ann Kathleen Burlew, Ph.D.
Email Dr. Burlew

Public Relations/Marketing Chair

Amara Benjamin-Bullock
Email Ms. Bullock

LCPP Chair

Derek Wilson, Ph.D.
Email Dr. Wilson

Executive Director

Anisha N. Lewis
Email Ms. Lewis


Derrick Humphries, Esq.